Many States have Practice Management Advisors (PMAs) to help the members manage their law firms. Here is a listing of practice management advisors from the ABA Law Practice Division, accessed on 12/10/2014.
   Alabama State Bar
   Laura Calloway
   334-517-2240
   laura.calloway@alabar.org
   www.alabar.org 
   American Bar Association
   Josh Poje
   312-988-5930
   joshua.poje@americanbar.org 
   www.lawtechnology.org 
   American Immigration Lawyers Association
   Reid Trautz
   202-507-7647
   rtrautz@aila.org 
   www.aila.org/ppc 
   Colorado Bar Association
   Reba Nance
   334-517-2240
   laura.calloway@alabar.org
   www.alabar.org 
   DC Bar
   Daniel Mills
   202-626-1312
   dmills@dcbar.org 
   www.dcbar.org 
   DC Bar
   Rochelle Washington
   202-737-4700
   rwashington@dcbar.org
   www.dcbar.org 
   Kansas State Bar Association
   Danielle Hall
   785.234.5696
   dhall@ksbar.org 
   www.alabar.org 
   Law Pro
   Dan Pinnington
   416-598-5863
   dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca
   www.practicepro.ca 
   Law Society of Alberta
   Jocelyn Frazer
   403-229-4769
   jocelyn.frazer@lawsociety.ab.ca 
   www.lawsociety.ab.ca/lawyers/practice_advisors.aspx   
   Law Society of Manitoba
   Bjorn Christianson
   204-857-7851
   bchristianson@ccjlaw.ca 
   www.ccjlaw.ca  
   LCL, Inc.
   Rodney Dowell
   6174829600
   masslomap@gmail.com  
   www.masslomap.org  
   LIANS
   Stacey Gerrard
   (902) 423-1300 Ext. 345
   sgerrard@lians.ca 
   www.lians.ca   
   LOMAP/LCL (Massachusetts)
   Heidi Alexander
   857-383-3253
   heidi@masslomap.org 
   masslomap.org  
   LOMAP/LCL (Massachusetts)
   Jared Correia
   (857) 383-3250
   jared@masslomap.org 
   www.masslomap.org  
   Louisiana State Bar Association
   Shawn Holahan
   504.619.0153
   shawn.holahan@lsba.org 
   www.lsba.org   
   Maryland State Bar Association
   Patricia Yevics
   443-703-3030
   pyevics@msba.org 
   www.msba.org  
   NC Bar Association
   Erik Mazzone
   9196571580
   emazzone@ncbar.org 
   NC Bar Association
   Joyce Brafford
   9196571566
   jbrafford@ncbar.org 
   New York State Bar Association
   Katherine Suchocki
   518-487-5590
   ksuchocki@nysba.org 
   Oklahoma Bar Association
   Jim Calloway
   405-416-7051
   jimc@okbar.org 
   www.okbar.org/members/MAP.aspx  
   Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund
   Barbara Fishleder
   503-684-7425
   barbaraf@oaap.org 
   www.osbplf.org  
   Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund
   Sheila Blackford
   503-684-7421
   sheilab@osbplf.org 
   www.osbplf.org  
   Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund
   Beverly Michaelis
   503-639-6911
   beverlym@osbplf.org 
   www.osbplf.org  
   Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund
   Dee Crocker
   503.924.4167
   deec@osbplf.org 
   www.osbplf.org  
   PA Bar Association
   Ellen Freedman
   215-628-9422
   ellen@freedmanlpm.com 
   www.freedmanlpm.com  
   South Carolina Bar
   Courtney Kennaday
   803 576-3783
   courtney.kennaday@scbar.org 
   www.scbar.org/pmap  
   State Bar of Arizona
   Roberta Tepper
   602-340-7313
   roberta.tepper@staff.azbar.org 
   www.azbar.org  
   State Bar of Arizona
   Tracy Ward
   602.340.7219
   tracy.ward@staff.azbar.org 
   www.alabar.org 
   State Bar of Georgia
   Natalie Kelly
   404-527-8770
   nataliek@gabar.org 
   www.gabar.org  
   State Bar of Michigan
   Diane Ebersole
   517-346-6411
   rdebersole@mail.michbar.org  
   www.michbar.org  
   State Bar of Michigan
   JoAnn Hathaway
   517/346-6381
   jhathaway@mail.michbar.org 
   www.michbar.org  
   State Bar of Georgia
   Natalie Kelly
   404-527-8770
   nataliek@gabar.org 
   www.gabar.org  
   The Chicago Bar Association
   Chelsey Lambert
   312-554-2023
   clambert@chicagobar.org 
   www.chicagobar.org/lmpt  
   The Chicago Bar Association
   Catherine Sanders Reach
   312-554-2070
   csandersreach@chicagobar.org 
   www.chicagobar.org/lmpt  
   The Florida Bar
   Judith Equels
   850-561-5795
   jdequels@flabar.org 
   www.floridabar.org/lomas  
   The Florida Bar
   Jerry Sullenberger
   850-561-5794
   jsullenberger@flabar.org  
   www.floridabar.org/lomas  
   The Law Society of British Columbia
   David Bilinsky
   604 605 5331
   daveb@lsbc.org 
   www.lawsociety.bc.ca 
   The Missouri Bar
   Lucas Boling
   5736382276
   lboling@mobar.org 
   www.mobar.org  
   Washington State Bar Association
   Charity Anastasio
   206-733-5949
   charitya@wsba.org